I have to…

In the year 2010,

1- I have to make sure I get back to my pre-pregnancy weight!
2- I vowed to make sure Manfred be more environmently friendly, hence no more diapers!
3- Eat more health food, drink lesser coffee, exercise at least 2-3times a week!
4- Be a more patient mummy! Less Screaming, Less yelling, more hugging, more cuddling!
5- be a even better wife! Less Screaming, Less sarcastism, more hugging and more cuddling too!!
6- Shop lesser! Save MORE!
7- Sleep lesser! Work more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grab UR LAZY A*S Lynette!!!!!

Happy neW YEAR Everyone!! Hope you had a fanstastic New year celebration to bid 09 bye bye!!! I shall blog about my new year eve later…..
And hello again traffic jam everywhere since school starts again!

15 thoughts on “I have to…

  1. My resolution is ..to be a bitch!! Why? because I dowan to be too nice that ppl always taking advantage of me. I hate that! I must have principle and must stick to it!!!!

    BTW…keep it up to you first resolution – get back to ur pre preganancy weight…I 100% mentally support you , my fren.

    • WOW! Liv, who’s that a**hole that keep stepping on ur tails?? Seems like lately got some not so nice people surrounding you!!! Yeah, dun be too nice to them if they dun deserve it ya!! Pls continue to be strong my dear!! Wish u a happier and healthier and wealthier 2010 ya..

  2. What was yr pre-preggie weight? My resolution is very simple..must be happy from the inside out..meaning real happy..

    • Rachel, I have to get back to between 58-60KG… hehehehe tat’s probably another 6-8kg to go… which i accumulated during preggy time with ,Manfred… hahahaahahah lucky u that i read from ur post u gain back ur pre-preggy weight so fast!!!!
      Rachel, Simple and good resolution!! it’s important to be happy inside out!!

    • Julee, ihave always want to learn to cook.. think only, yet to take action!! hahhahha
      be happy is truly important!! Happiness bring us go further few miles….

  3. Happy New Year Lynette!!

    I give up hope to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight, i know it’s impossible,hahahahahhah Now, to me, health is more important. 🙂

    Let’s wish we all can achieve our resolutions this year.

    • Thanks Annie!! Let’s all work towards our new year goal!! IT’s true health very important!! I just hope along with pre-preg weight come along beter health too!!

Leave a Reply

