Was it impulsive?

I wasn’t so fond of it at first.. Despite hubby came home with great review and great remark about it… I just think it’s another gimmick.. Didn’t even bother to try it out.. EGO strike I guess….

At first people talk about it. And you see everyone crazy over it… Slowly you see everyone dream of owning one, and eventually almost everyone around me had 1 or going to get 1… KiASU WAs I?

I don’t know what changed my mind.. Perhaps the magic it does to my very active no2?? He was sitting still for good 30min… given all the control to the tiny “I”….. MAGICAL…….

And finally I gave in and hubby and I both……………

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Get an iphone… I am so so so lousy…..

3 thoughts on “Was it impulsive?

  1. Wah iphone! Canggihnya! 🙂 Nice to use or not?

    Btw, thanks for popping in my blog again.. long time no ‘see’ from you! ;p Ben’s thigh very chubby meh? I just got remarks from friends that he’s getting thinner leh… thought my breastmilk is not good enough to fatten him up 😛

    • Jenny, iphone got pros got cons… very good to go online, sending email.. but sms and making call i still got to figure out how to do it in faster mode.. 🙂 after all i am not so canggih person..

      Ben looks quite chubby le the thigh!!! But hor, since he is pass 13months old, usually they looked like as if they lose weight, which they didn’t!! they just grow taller!! same thing happen to both my boys.. once they almost 1 year old they grow so much taller that ppl keep saying they lose weight! your breast milk of course is GOOD GOOD GOOD quality! ppl without proper knowledge only will remark about “quality of breast milk!

      heheh i still read ur blog on daily basis.. just din post comment!

      • Eh, I would think that the easier tasks of SMSing and making calls should be faster to do right? Weird…

        My hubby said when Ben is going thru’ his growth spurts, you can see there’s double chin and certain part of his body will bulk up (fatten up) then the next thing, you see them shoot taller. 😛

        Thanks for still following my blog wor! Appreciate it! 😀

Leave a Reply

