Modelling in his uniform

Since daddy never participate in kindie decision, he didn’t know how the uniform look like or how the school look like yet.

But I did show him some pictures of the school. He thinks whatever I decide is fine with him.(more of him lat lazy to read up and scout around)…

I got the uniform in the afternoon then when hubby back I get Manfred to wear it and show to daddy… He was goofing around. And didn’t quite want to let me snap a proper picture…

Like daddy said:”大个仔了!!” means big boy lo…

3 thoughts on “Modelling in his uniform

    • Hi Ann,

      reading ur first PTA gives me more confident in sending Manfred to school.. 🙂 pardon the messiness of my wardrobe

Leave a Reply

