Wonderful wednesday

Today is a wonderful day. I get my urut session back.. After 1 month long break since urut lady went back to Indonesia.

And surprisingly she is extremely punctual today. She has to wait for me while I nurse Jude before head out to fetch her.

Today I tag along Jude and Manfred in the 20min car ride. It’s the first time i drove out with 2 boys alone.. Jude sits in and fuss 0time. I am very proud..

Manfred have no problem with car seat since Day1. Jude on the other hand took more than a year to accept it..

I hope jude will be willing to ride in car seat permanently. I am less stressful over next week trip down JB now.. If Jude is willing to be seated… I am one hAppy mummy.

Leave a Reply

