I do not need people to justify

A lot of decision in life, one should learn to make it and learn to live with consequences that comes with it.

Do not judge me by all the while thinking:“I know better…. You should….”
Honestly, a lot of times things people said has already been through my mind. I am ready for it. No one can ever be certain of what lies in future for us. Beside God.

No one guaranteed which path to be chosen that leads to fairy tale ending.. In fact life isn”t about living to fairy tale ending. Life to me, is about living up to your own expectation….. Embrace each happy moment and challenge with pride and chin up all the time…

STOP judging my decision. Period

One thought on “I do not need people to justify

Leave a Reply

