Zonked out

Today Manfred back from school and his cousin, Angelina and Vincent is already home waiting for him. I allow him to skip his nap since he look pretty awake and was pretty much a good boy..

They had tea time together, watch sesame street together, play toys together. Zoop! It’s already 5.30pm. Since Mr Sun was not so furious already I bring all 4 of them to the playground. (okay not all by myself, but with my helper, I am not super mama nor super nanny…..YET.)

They had great time working out and use up their energy. Once home I feed everyone since PIL and my SIL off to medicine hall. Bathe time, dinner time bla bla bla. By7.30pm, Manfred was not usual self already. Keep wanting toy that Vincent playing and just keep crying over tiny weeny things.

I also beh tahan him, I give him silent treatment when I shower him and he must have apologize for hundred time.. Then I tossed his pillow out from my room to living hall upstairs with a bottle of milk.. Then I nurse Jude.. After 10minutes…..
….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

….

Yes… really that tired…

5 thoughts on “Zonked out

Leave a Reply

