Tiring tuesday

Super tired. I woke up only at 9.30am. Manfred sleep till 10.15am. We had a photo shoot last night at 8pm in SS2.

My youngest bro convo is this week. No more photo shoots! Yay! Although I was given privilege to snap first since worried that M&J will lose interest very quick. We were done in less than 30min time. Hub n I bring MJ to secret recipe for MJ for cake. Back to studio at 10pm and they all wrapped up already. Superb timing! Can’t wait to see the final product!

Here’s us camwhoring when preparing at home! Had fun!
MJ PIC wasn’t sharp enough, not enuf exposure and it’s trash when it comes to pic quality. But I heart it. Look at their smiles… Can’t help want to post it.. Hehehh

7 thoughts on “Tiring tuesday

    • Jenny, my hand tercacat cause trying to find angle to self snap. Too concentrate on finding good angle on face until my hand “STRESSED” Wahahhahaha

    • Jess, Thanks, yes I did slim down a bit. Not sure bout weight loss thou since I don’t have weighting scale. I just cut my carbo portion to half for breakfast n lunch. Dinner totally no carbo. I take fish or chicken with lots of greens…I also go cycling for 30min plus 15min slow jogs. I try to at least 3 times a week and it’s really good.. It’s been 2 weeks and I am pretty happy.

Leave a Reply

