Credit to shichida

I want to start jotting down things my boys amazed me. Things that I put credit to early childhood education.

Today my SIL came with her iPad. It’s a 4digit passcode keylocked. SIL show Manfred how to keylock once. And left the iPad for Manfred to play with. After a while, Manfred was able to unlock it himself. Without having anyone to remind him the passcode.

And the best part, hub and myself o Ly
Can remember first 2digit. He could recall it. I am amazed. I
Am not sure how other kids did in this area. But I am proud of him. He shows great memory. Even when he plays matches game on my iPhone,
He remembers better than me.

3years 2mths old

2 thoughts on “Credit to shichida

Leave a Reply

