Manfred’s art work

Okay, it might be too early to declare these as art work, but that’s how they begin with right?

I been trying to teach him coloring myself since he is 2yo. I would say I failed terribly. 4weeks in art class and his coloring become so much better. I did suspect teacher help him at first. But today he complete whole coloring sheet right before my eyes..

Sometimes it’s worth paying other to do the job. Especially when other can do a better job. :p

This is the “McValue Set” he did at school..

T

This is the Truck he did this morning at home…


6 thoughts on “Manfred’s art work

    • Thanks Jenny,

      I am gonna read him this post tonight.. With aunt jenny’s encouragement words!

      Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

