Wow… I didn’t even know what title to put. How I ended up “here”? As in it’s saturday 7pm, and I am waiting to go dinner with my spouse and few friends. Wait! Initially I thought I will have to lug along my M&J. And I got to know from my friend that it’s not a “Child Friendly” restaurant. OH MY! How lucky I am? Since I RSVP and no way I can aeroplane last minute. And “BB sitter” is available!

WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Time to PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Oh.. the best part is.. I don’t feel guitly… :p

Leave a Reply

