What i been up lately

I been up….. till 2am most night lately. Nope I am depressed or anything. Been watching movies…………………….

And today I found 6of them which i want to watch.. choice choice choices. Hub actually starts to buy DVD that he knows I will watch.. He used to buy only action movie. Saying those I like not worth bla bla bla bla.. and he will prohibit me from choosing whenever we at the stalls…. Pissed me up and after a while he finally know I should have a say what I want to watch. and he is sweet enuf to get it for me.

Off i go…………………

One thought on “What i been up lately

Leave a Reply

