My prob

Do you know I have an issue?  A big one? I actually will wish for something so badly, and when my prayer is answered, I will start to question myself, do I really deserve that? I just feel that I am not good enough to deserve to have my prayer answered. HOW SICK IS THAT?!

I actually feel that something gonna be taken away because I finally got something I wanted badly. EW! Now I feel that I sound gross. I think it’s something in my subconscious mind that make me feel the way I feel. Some times I can control it, sometimes I need to go through such big emotional torments before I could really chill……..

I really have this prob. And I am acknowledging it now, and I want to do something about it now.

4 thoughts on “My prob

Leave a Reply

