Off bottles

Can I give this credit to Shichida too?
I was very hesitated when I wanted to wean them off bottles. I
Wasn’t ready for the tantrums(that I imagined)

But somehow i started it. And it’s now 2nd week. Jude never ask for bottles. He is perfectly happy with straw cups. Manfred ask for it one morning at my mum’s place. Which my mum did not give in, despite how much she was against the idea.

So pretty much, my boys graduated from milk bottles already. And it was done with such a breeze. And they are sleeping on floor mattress on their own. Every night. Till 3am for Jude, Manfred till 7am, which he will join my bed after hub left foe work.

2 thoughts on “Off bottles

  1. Pingback: Toss Away? No Toss Away? | My life……..

Leave a Reply

