Farnee

Well, life been great so far without a live in maid. No doubt less time for shopping and more chores to be done. Somehow we managed and house is still pretty much as clean as having a maid.

Only due to more outing of myself with friends, I ended up having sore muscles… Today after head home from work, I had to get the boys fed and ready to go to a BBQ party. Damn exhausting but no way we gonna skip the party.

Finish showered and I figure some Yoko-Yoko would ease my ache a little….

20110702-010229.jpg

Well, instead of
Yoko-Yoko, I applied this on my shoulder…

20110702-010317.jpg

Tihihihi I hope that cheer you up!
Happy weekend!

3 thoughts on “Farnee

Leave a Reply

