Social bee – Manfred

Manfred is on social bee mode lately. He will approach kids his age immediately when I tell him there is a friend he could play with. May it be at friends place, party or out about.

Last week Sunday, he decided that he want to follow my SIL again. He doesn’t want to follow me to my parents place. I always worried that he will trouble my SIL as it’s not easy to tag a kiddo along when out shopping. But SIL was kind enough to take Manfred for the day. Nevertheless my mum misses Manfred so much and sounded me for not bringing Manfred back.

One thought on “Social bee – Manfred

Leave a Reply

