A little merit

Since we become maidless, I been trying to delegate some simple tasks to the boys. I let them put their own laundry in the basket, an cups into the wash basin.

They haven’t really get hang Of it. But today I am at my parent place. Jude ask for a Milo from my dad. Then he sits on dining table and drink by himself. Mum tried to help him but he asked my mum to go outside sit and insist he will finish by himself.

After he was done, then he happily walked to the wet kitchen, put the cups into wash basin. And I can tell he was very proud of himself.

5 thoughts on “A little merit

  1. Hi, I’m visiting from Counting My Blessings. I love how our children learn even when we think nothing is getting through to them. Your boys are beautiful! God bless you! Deb

Leave a Reply

