Random update

Couldn’t sleep last night. Wide awake till 1am plus. Nope I didn’t had any coffee.I brought both of them to pee before I Fall asleep. 5.30am Manfred woke up crying. He said he had fever. But I figured he was just upset that he wet his pants.

So I changed him, and let him fall back to sleep on his own. Me? Changed the whole bed sheet lo. Then I went did some work on my photobook.

Manfred ended up skip school as he really did develop a fever. I went to work early. Had a somehow productive day. Praise lord!

Went for a walk the moment I reached home. Hoping a little work out would make me sleep better tonight. Not fun when own children is sick. Please Manfred get well soon and Please don’t spread the bug to Jude.

2 thoughts on “Random update

Leave a Reply

