Drop dead tired!

Wow! I am feeling really tired. We went for The smurfs last night at 9pm. Finish movie reached home about 11.30pm. Was really tired and Jude fall asleep 15min before the movie ends.

Manfred did napped on the way home but he woke up when we reach home. He was being a great kid that he let me wipe him down and change into PJ. then he had his milk and went to bed gladly. Although he would have been more glad if I allow more movie times.

I was darn tired but I saw lizard poop
Outside my toilet floor. Geez! Then the drop dead clean freak somehow decided to mop the floor only go to bed. And the moment I hit the sack, I passed out.

One thought on “Drop dead tired!

Leave a Reply

