Jude in kindie

Jude attended 3weeks of pre-school. Everyday he enthusiastically get ready to go school. He knows to pack his stuffs into the bag.

I been thinking could be he loves school due to his kor kor is there. I assume if kor kor is under weather and skips school, I might have a crying 3yo refuse to enter school compound. Again my kiddo surprise me. Jude enter school happily as usual, even though he saw kor kor remain in car. (I told him kor kor sick an will not be going school, but it’s a Friday, so Jude will go on his own)

I peep from outside again, he remove his shoes himself and joined his classmate! Well, Praise lord and pray his enthusiasm sticks and he will continue to find joy in his learning journey at school.

One thought on “Jude in kindie

  1. Pingback: 18SX – Manfred | My life……..

Leave a Reply

