Book review – Your 100day prayer

The title says it all. I believe in the power of prayer. God hears our prayers all the time and often our prayers will be answered. The question is when? And it’s absolute in His had exactly when it will happen.

This book serves as a 100 days guides for you to follow through. Especially when you have something that you know only He could make it happen. A lot of time our desire, need or want is so great and impossible that only God is our answer. The book guide you through the whole process, whereby you have a daily guide of what to pray for, why is it that way, and also to record down your progress on daily basis.

The book help me to deepen my faith that I am affirmed that God always hear us. And regardless of whether my prayer been answered, the holy spirit has touched me, and I become more patient, and know that someday my prayers will be answered. At God’s will and timing.

20120622-145705.jpg

 

 

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com <http://BookSneeze®.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Leave a Reply

