Slow down

During this confinement, I so happened to have watched 2 movies at the comfort of our room. First was what to expect when you are expecting. I laughed and cried so much watching that.

And then I watched Madagascar2. Okay I watched it back then in cinema but has forgot all about it. Sometimes we think watching movie is leisure; at times we are caught busy somewhere we forgot to just slow down and smell the flower. This time I did.. Slowed down….. And I had great laugh watching Madagascar 2 with Jude, while Manfred was away attending school camp.

Well, as busy as a life with 3 boys can be.. I need to constantly remind myself, slow down every once in a while…

Leave a Reply

