Inside out, upside down!

20121228-211716.jpg

M&J is wearing identical shirt. But do you notice Jude shirt is printless in the front? Isn’t it suppose to be identical shirt? Well…. Our beloved no2, decides to use his innovative this way, by wearing pants, shirt upside down. Inside out. He knew its not the right side, asked him if he wants us to help him change to correct side, he shudder his shoulder.

Well, if stranger gonna judge me when they see me pass by, let it be. This is one of the “battle” that I chose to “surrender”! No one is hurt when I allow it.. And he is happy, I need not stress and my throat need no scream.

Updated: UDIO (upside down inside out) continue

20121228-215736.jpg

Leave a Reply

