Beef sandwich

We had McD over the weekend and you won’t know how guilty I felt at that moment. I feel extremely bad for taking fast food since we vow to eat more healthy food.

To battle that guilt at the same time not sacrificing our love for food, I made beef patties and corn salad.

This is 2nd time I making beef patties and I adapted my buddy’s advise to add in cracker. It does taste better!!!

1packet of minced beef (make 6big or 12small patties)
1 chopped carrot (u can use any vege)
2 crackers (crushed)
1 egg

Seasoning: worchestire sauce, sugar, pepper

Mixed minced beef with chopped vege n crackers. Season to taste.

Pan fried with olive oil.

Easy peasy home made beef burger/sandwich

20130110-125638.jpg

Leave a Reply

