Why Malaysia no snow one?

He has ask me twice already.

Manfred: mummy why Malaysia got no snow one?

Me: ER…. Coz our country only got summer. It only snows in winter.

That satisfies him for a while…
Then he asked further, why Malaysia no snow one? Why no winter one?? Why why why….

How a? Ask google la. Yet have to make sure the answer simple.

20130116-075543.jpg
So I showed him this picture. And briefly tell him Malaysia is located on the equator line. That’s why no snow.
Ok, I know that’s not enough. Truth is, I don’t know it very clearly yet. But it ponders me so I should get it read up one fine day. Learning together with kids should be fun, and that should be the way.

So anyone want to enlighten me why Malaysia no snow??

Leave a Reply

