Chocolate

My chocolate addiction is back.. I finish 2 bar of chocolate in a week time.. Today I ran out of chocolate to munch on, so I hijack hub’s almond chocolate.

I help myself to the first chocolate… While texting my sis chit chat on her post wedding. Then I got lazy, asking hub to give me another chocolate. He made me catch with my mouth. I failed of course. Talk about couple that is “mou Liu”无聊!

Then……. I ask for another one.. Lying down on bed continue texting, hub was sitting on the floor enjoying his weekly Barclays live. And “pooof” that almond chocolate, the almond chocolate land right onto my right eyes.(thank god my eye were shut!)

I tell ya! I could have be blinded by “the almond chocolate”! Now if one day u read in news that husband and wife chocolate feast turns tragic, don’t be surprise.. Chocolate really could kill.

One thought on “Chocolate

Leave a Reply

