I am a ball

20130120-220809.jpg

I am the super star now. Whenever I go, people got astounded by my figure. My ah kong say carrying me feels like carrying a ball. (What a way to mind an infant’s feeling)

I got asked most if the red spot is a mozzie bite. Gosh! Please subscribe to Nate channel, it’s a strawberry mark!
Wait a minute, maybe I should check with doc the next round she jap my buttock again!

My idol is still my mama, I smile everytime I see her, I yelled and wailed when I don’t see her! Yes that’s how much I lop my mama.
See how “hawt” is my mama?
Oh yes, the “boob” is reserved for me only now. >_<

20130120-221535.jpg

One thought on “I am a ball

Leave a Reply

