*yawn*

*yawn*

Some people are Nicotine-loaded. We all know what nicotine’s capability of destroying our health. My dad was a heavy smoker for more than 2 decades, and stopped at his old age. I couldn’t describe to you how joyful we felt when we knew he bids his nicotine good bye years back.

*yawn*
I am not a smoker, but I do have my weakness. Bleak, I am a caffeine addict. Real bad. I once break the habit of taking caffeinated drinks, for the love for my first born. But it came back. Today I tried not to have it….. Hence *yawn*

So off I go to caffeine-load myself now.
So folks, when J&N grew up to love coffee, you know where that came from…

*yawn*

Leave a Reply

