News

How should I put this……

Nate is 5mo now. My sister is expecting in September. Last week during our sister talk both my sister jokingly said they feel like as if I am still pregnant. Ok lah! They just trying to say “I am fat!”

Well, actually I do feel as if I will have another baby… But never expect it will be so soon… I thought maybe will be when N is at least 3yo… Oh well… I guess the factory will continue to operate.

PS: April fool joke la. Those that got conned, u know who u are. Sorry!

3 thoughts on “News

Leave a Reply

