Catching a breather

We been so busy for the last few months, practically having program back to back every weekend. Due to busy weekend, it means my weekdays are busier too as I need to make sure all the marketing is done during weekend.

Super stress. But I can foresee after the month of April, things will be much better. In fact today we decided to stay home, do nothing. Do nothing means hub brings M&J out cycling early morning, and came back play football with them. While I snooze with N.. And later go to market.

M&J were super hungry by 12.30pm that without prompt, they went into kitchen and open up their char siew rice and polished it.

I had a chillax Saturday doing my chores slowly…. Having hub around does bring a sense of peace… He even made me my cuppa..

20130413-153618.jpg

Leave a Reply

