He lets me win

He bought me a mini iPad not long ago. Caused I said I wanted it. He procrastinate at first, I gave in.. I didn’t sulk. But the next day he suddenly bought it home.. :p

Been using it and its really good. Despite he bought it, today he asked me in the sweetest way… Dear, can I borrow your mini iPad? Aw.. Although he knew the most I will be using it to candy crush, FB and blog, he could have just snapped it and dash out from
Home. But he made the effort to be real nice and sweet…

I once told him, my greatest achievement, (before becoming a mother) was married to him… I still feel the same way…

One thought on “He lets me win

Leave a Reply

