Moment of motherhood

Just feel as if yesterday, I brought him home. He was so tiny and fragile… We place him in the baby cot all the time, worrying that his passionate big brothers might crushed him. :0

Today, he is able to sometimes co-sleep with us.. Look! I think his karate kick won’t be any less powerful than Jude’s!

20130423-121017.jpg

We were at my parents’ place for a night, so J & N sleeps with me. See how he smiles in his dream? I love seeing my boys sleep together.. They look like angels…. :p everyone shook heads when they see me with my 3 boys.. So yes, they are handful.. But I’m loving it!

20130423-121252.jpg

Leave a Reply

