Today

今天,有一股冲动,
只想把孩子都留在身旁。。。。。。
只想把他们都搂在怀里。。。。。。
只想把满满的爱淹没他们。。。。。。

Today, I have a sudden urge,
To not do anything,
To just have my 3 musketeers by my side,
Doing nothing…
To just hug all of them tightly….
To just kiss them all over…..
To just drown them in my love……

Today is just one of those day…. I feel I have not tell them enough, of how much I love them….

Leave a Reply

