I am 32 year young

This year, I feel really insignificant. I have Mother’s Day and my birthday back to back. I don’t feel the need to celebrate. But we did had a great dinner with my parents at TGIF.

On actual day, I was tempted to make M&J skip school again. Thank God they didn’t out of obligation as its exam week. Good that way as we get few quiet hours alone for lunch and tea time. With Nate sleeping soundly through..

20130513-183133.jpg

My simple birthday lunch.. Ain’t I easy to please.

Leave a Reply

