Baby bullet

Bought a baby bullet to prepare N’s food. Honestly, it’s a wonderful gadget to have. Easy to wash! And so fast when comes to prepare baby food now. Since we been feeding him 3-4solids daily, it’s really worth buying.

To fully utilized it, I also use it to prepare snacks for M&J. Thanks to haze, I have to make sure we all take fruits as snacks 2-3times everyday, plus lots of h2o as well. So I use my plain yogurt to make yogurt snacks for them whenever I prepare fruits for the boys. So N can chew on fruits, while M&J gets fresh fruits yogurt!

20130626-115916.jpg

20130626-115959.jpg

20130626-120010.jpg

20130626-120031.jpg

These are some of the foods I prepare for N.

Leave a Reply

