I count my blessing, of being blessed with 3 children;

I count my blessing, of having family around me all the time;

I count my blessing, that I’m healthy and able to care for my family;

I count my blessing, that I have friends that I love, and loves me back;

I count my blessing, that both my spouse and I, and our children, loves God..

I count my blessing, that I may not have “the best in the world”, but people around me, always give me their BEST.

I count my blessing, that I still have a very very busy life, so busy that each day, I do not have time to sit still, and stare at the walls, so that my wondrous mind won’t go ashtray.

YES.. I know I’m deeply blessed.

Leave a Reply

