packing gives me anxieties

I thought it was bad that whenever I need to pack for travelling.. the anxiety attack always hits me! I thought it was bad when I have to pack for 2adults2kids, to langkawi, 2a2k to HK. Then somehow i managed with 2a2k1infant too…. 

And i thought packing for 1adult should be peanut…. But I still get anxiety attack!!!! Cause I m going be packing for my spouse.. GRRRRRRRRRRRRR

I start to think and believe, I actually hate packing!

One thought on “packing gives me anxieties

  1. I love packing because I start getting a list organized and then just follow what’s in the list. What I hate is unpacking because it means my holiday has come.to an end and I will have to do laundry!

Leave a Reply

