Miso soup udon

I heart miso soup! I have wanted to learn to cook it! And finally I did. I cook twice. First time miso soup udon with some chicken fillet and clams & taufu.

2nd attempt with pork fillet & baby clams and taufu.

2nd attempt was nicer as I added vegetables bouillon cube

20130728-224349.jpg

I heat some oil and fragrant some garlic. Then stir in the fillet. When fillet is cooked, I add in little bit water, and add the miso paste plus bouillon cube. When it’s dissolved, I add in desire amount of water and bring to boil. After that I add in the clams and taufu.

Then pour the soup into whatever noodles u use and serve. I add some pepper & spring onion before serve.

Jude loves the soup!

20130728-224616.jpg

Leave a Reply

