CH grew a pair of wings

Just few days after I express my worries of M&J friend’s condition, we came back from playground and to our horrid, we were told CH has left us.

I dare not ask about his condition for few days as I understand sometimes family could be very weary of the condition and again I peek at their house, most of the time it was emptied and I figured they must been real busy at hospital.

There are lots of people came. I’m not sure whether CH has been back from hospital already. Manfred actually requested to go see him. Both M&J understands when I say CH went to heaven, but they still want to see CH. maybe tomorrow I will make time to bring them over to bid goodbye.

Leave a Reply

