Marriage and Family

20130818-181315.jpgsee the pair of hand? Guess whose?

20130818-181329.jpg
Yes it was my spouse, with my boys helping out..
Plus a baby toddling around.

I was once told men don’t belong to house chores. Men only need to roll in the money… But I never believe in that… Cause I see the flaws in it.. My spouse doesn’t need to do house chores all the time.. But it make differences whenever he is needed, he do it with a smile, and I know that our heart are in sync.

He probably cook me breakfast once a year. Help in kitchen once a year, and pissed me off every morning when he fiddle with his note2 while he shits.. But those annual help he gave, does make differences. And I praise The Lord for that.

One thought on “Marriage and Family

Leave a Reply

