Butter chives pork nugget

20130911-183223.jpg

Today is “please my J day”! so we have crispy fried stuffs.

I make home made pork nuggets. I marinated the pork, coat with corn flour, dip in egg, then coat with home made butter chives mix. Fried! Served!

The butter chives mix is very easy, u can use it to coat other thing like fish or chicken fillet.

I mix 6crackers with butter, handful of Chinese chives, pink of salt and pepper, mix in magic bullet and its ready!!!

J tried this after I cook it, immediately he said:”I’m hungry mummy!” X99times.

Leave a Reply

