Home made Pork burger

20130925-135231.jpg

We have burger Tuesday. I use lean pork and blend it until real fine. I added in carrot, onion, and fresh chives. I add in little bit flour too. Season with sugar, amino acid, sesame oil and sprinkle some dried herbs on top before I bake it.
Yes! I bake it in oven instead of frying it. It’s healthier and with a dash of olive oil, it’s actually quite crispy… I think similar recipe can alternate with chicken or beef, and i can make it into any shape and it could double up as nuggets too!!

I made vegetarian soup with beet root, carrot, sweet corn and onion…. It’s really nutritious and Jude who is soup lover couldn’t be happier…

Leave a Reply

