Memory of ah gong

M: mummy, mah mah (paternal grandma) every morning wake up very early and watch the news Ho.. (新闻报报看)

Me: yes….

M: the news is same like the news ah gong always like to watch Ho…

Me: yes… Do you still remember ah gong?

*i couldn’t hold it, but tears came rolling down…. My boys remember my dad in such detailed way… Yes.. Whenever we were back in my parents place. They always see my dad watch the news at 11pm…….*

I know M&J will remember my dad… But N, I don’t think he will….. He was merely 8m plus when my dad bids us good bye..

Leave a Reply

