How r u

Right after an emotional roller coaster day, where I tears up for no apparent reason, you appear to comfort me…. All quiet… No talking… But being there for me….. Allowing my over flowing cup to spill to yours…. Regardless of how weary, how busy…. You never say NO to me… NEVER…….

I seems to have move on, I don’t always break down crying, I function well, i continue my everyday busy days…… I got it all in control… Or so I thought….. But we will never forget, the day you left us, the last 36hours……… While we were picturing how to bring u home after the surgery, you were already slowly slipping away, and we didn’t even know it”….sorry daddy…. I miss you…. The house is no longer the same without you…. I miss the peace, the sense of security, the unconditional love you brought… How you always stuffs us to brims… Make my favorite coffee…make my boys milo ais, with funny request to use baby cups…..bring Natey out to roam the neighborhood so I could catch a breather from a clingy koala…… You made me feel like a child…. Despite I was already in my 30s.. With 3 kiddos…. Only you could do that.. Thank you papa….. I miss u…..

Leave a Reply

