Jude turned 5

He still crawl into my bed every single night….
He still loves to rub my belly every night…
He still is the most energetic among all 3 of mine…
He still is a very jolly bunny….
He still drives me up the wall daily….
He still is the love of my life….

I can’t believe he turned 5… He is one of the greatest gift. He is a very special child of mine. I pray that God will watch over me, in raising him… That he will always do HIS will….
I thank HIM for Jude..

20140512-015022.jpg

20140512-015032.jpg

Leave a Reply

