Importance of being “ME”

20140519-035534.jpg20140519-035541.jpg20140519-035551.jpg

I was able to sit thru the mass up to homily.. My boys were messing with coloring, drawing etc. Turns out, my baby took a selfie during mass too.

After mass, while M&J attend catechism, I went to attend session with uncle Philip(former RCIA facilitator) too. Daddy was really kind to take N away so I could be “ME”.. Just ME.

Mere 1hour of being ME, I’m become happier mommy, I become happier wife!

Leave a Reply

