You know when I had 3 boys, I always get the sympathetic look from people around me. Like I get a real lousy DEAL! 

So the next question follows is always are you going to try for another girl? Haha I never knew I longed for a girl so much till I hold Noelle in my arm.

Life as a mother to 3 boys is hectic enough. Trust me I know! I have friends (yes there’s is actually more than 3 of them whom all have 3 boys) whom have 3 boys… There’s only few who made the bold move to let the number grow. You know who u r!

Meet my sweetie Noelle   

Leave a Reply

