Just some thought

It’s funny that this blog started one fine night when I had too much of a time being pregnant for the first time.. Gradually evolved to become a diary I keep track of my motherhood journey as well as the milestones of my boy, then 2 boys then 3 boys and u know what happen next is I stopped updating.

It is really a priority setting reason I stopped updating cause I have to be “present” when i am with the kids, they just require so much attention…. Each one has their own story(stories) to tell me. And you know how hurtful if I were to turn my ear deaf to those little stories! So I made a choice to have those moments, those milestones in my memory.. I hope they stay… Certainly I hope  I lived long enough and hopefully dementia or things like that won’t happen to us. But life is unpredictable! So live life! Go live it!

Leave a Reply

