Random moments

Many times I feel like a single parent on weekdays. He works very hard to provide for the family. He is very committed to his work. I Praise The Lord for that. I try not to trouble him during working hours so that he could focus on finishing his task and spend his weekend with us. 

Some days he even have to be away for few nights.. Don’t think I can do it if i were to rely on my own strength. It is HE, our creator who is making all these possible. HE takes real good care of us, loyal and faithful. Whenever I feel too weary, I turn to HIM and everything falls back into places. 

I know HE is watching over us all the time.. Sending angels to help us out..  Lift me up when I needed it..  

These little ones make everything worth while  the best korkor award goes to Jude for sure   Sitting on Ashton tricycle       Happy is when ur sister lives next door!  My precious princess

Leave a Reply

