A little surprise 

received a call from a friend’s sister. She drop this to my house…  

 Some friends are really special.. They snap up a place in your heart, and they stay there forever. She is one of them. She is in the states now, the last we met I think I was pregnant with Noelle. (Yes we only get to meet maybe once every few years.) 
See, she didn’t even meet my kids lately, but she bought their clothes all of the CORRECT size! She didn’t even ask me or text me. But the size is PERFECT. 
Thank you Ah Bot. Muaks

Leave a Reply

