She and I

 This little munchkin… She is so fun to be with when she is not demanding. If my dad is still around he would have so much fun seeing her.. She resembles some of the thing I did as a kid… Like pretend to be cool
  Like I was very very playful like I loves to eat donut…
   Like I loves to sleep with sunny on
LLike my dad used to bring me for a ride in his bike sans helmet 

  
 Like I loves to shop since young… 

 And i loves throwing everything on to the floor and act innocent 

Leave a Reply

